No products in the cart.

Call Us At (270) 247-5217

Category: Adventure Fiction

Adventure Fiction

Showing the single result

  • Chronicles Of Narnia


    Disc 1: The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe
    Disc 2: Prince Caspien, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
    Disc 3: The Silver Chair
    Disc 4: Extra Content

    Additional Info
    C.S. Lewis’s enchanting tale comes to life in this classic BBC adaptation from 1988. When young Second World War evacuee Lucy Pevensie hides in an old wardrobe during a game of hide and seek, she finds herself transported to the magical land of Narnia, locked in eternal winter by the evil White Witch. Her siblings do not believe her when she tells them of this strange new world, but they are soon in Narnia themselves, fighting alongside the noble lion Aslan to defeat the witch and her mighty army. This set includes the following complete stories from the book series: The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair.

    Add to cart