No products in the cart.

Call Us At (270) 247-5217

Come On In The Room (DVD)


SKU (UPC): 089921027297
Artists: F. C. Barnes
Media: Video DVD
Released: 2006
Malaco Music Group

1. Come In The Room
2. He Was There Just In Time To Rescue Me
3. Its Me Again Lord
4. Move In The Room With The Lord
5. Father I Stretch My Hands To Thee
6. More And More Like Jesus
7. Lord Will Fix It
8. We Shall Behold Him
9. You Ought To Been There
10. I Love You For Being So Good
11. Rough Side Of The Mountain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Come On In The Room (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories: , Tags: ,