No products in the cart.

Call Us At (270) 247-5217

Greatest Video Hits (DVD)


SKU (UPC): 089921027594
Artists: Dottie Peoples
Media: Video DVD
Released: June 2006
Malaco Music Group

1. I Believe I Can Fly
2. Show Up And Show Out
3. Living In The Last Days
4. When God Is Silent
5. Pray Until Something Happens
6. Hold On
7. Its So Hard To Get Along
8. Hes An On Time God
9. Get Your House In Order
10. You Can Count Of God
11. Handwriting On The Wall
12. Testify
13. God Can
14. Oh What A Time


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Greatest Video Hits (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories: , Tags: ,