No products in the cart.

Call Us At (270) 247-5217

Live Reunion (DVD)


SKU (UPC): 089921024692
Artists: Barnes Family | Various
Media: Video DVD
Released: 2006
Malaco Music Group

1. Talk About A Good Time
2. Gods Promise
3. Jesus And Me
4. What More Can I Do
5. He Just Put Himself In My Place
6. Medley When It Rains
7. Take Your Burdens To Jesus
8. Waiting For Direction
9. Stand By Me
10. Great Day
11. Spirit Fall Down
12. Aint It Sweet
13. That Outer Shore
14. It Was A Good Thing
15. Jesus Cares
16. If My People
17. What Will You Be Doing
18. Im Going Away
19. Something Inside Of Me
20. I Know It Was Jesus
21. I Wanna Go Back To Glory
22. Someone To Lean On
23. So Satisfied
24. Rough Side Of The Mountain
25. Heaven On My Mind


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live Reunion (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories: , Tags: , ,