No products in the cart.

Call Us At (270) 247-5217

Lord Youve Been Good


SKU (UPC): 089920700122
Artists: Luther Barnes
Media: CD
Released: July 1995
Malaco Music Group

1. Lord Youve Been Good
2. Somebody Needs You Lord
3. If I Had A Chance
4. Hell Be There
5. Togetherness
6. Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
7. Free At Last
8. God Is Not A Failing God
9. Everybody Ought To Pray
10. Jacobs Ladder


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lord Youve Been Good”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *