No products in the cart.

Call Us At (270) 247-5217

Miss Brendas Bedtime Stories Book 5


Miss Brenda’s Bedtime Stories, volume 5 is a collection of more than twenty-five delightful stories – stories that you will never forget. You will enjoy the thrilling story The Freak Wave, the fascinating Bird Brained, and the electrifying Fireworks Surprise while learning about important things like forgiveness, answered prayer and the value of honesty and obedience. Some stories will leave you spellbound, while others will have you grinning from ear to ear! These true stories, written especially for Miss Brenda by beloved and best-selling authors – and some written by Miss Brenda herself – are sure to be loved by children and treasured by parents and grandparents. Perfect for reading together before bedtime or anytime – these stories will warm your heart and draw your family closer to Jesus.Watch the printing of Miss Brenda’s Bed Time Stories

SKU (ISBN): 9780816325153
Brenda Walsh
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: 2005
Publisher: Pacific Press Publishing Association


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Miss Brendas Bedtime Stories Book 5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *