No products in the cart.

Call Us At (270) 247-5217

Voice Of Peace


SKU (UPC): 028948118625
Media: CD
Released: October 2015
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. Amazing Grace
2. Resta con noi Signore la sera
3. Agnus Dei
4. Con te Gesù
5. Ave Maria
6. Aria da chiesa (Pietà Signore)
7. Jesus bleibet meine Freude
8. Ave Maria
9. Adagio
10. Santo Francesco
11. Ave Maria
12. Here I am Lord


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Voice Of Peace”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *