No products in the cart.

Call Us At (270) 247-5217

Wherever I Go Live (DVD)


SKU (UPC): 089921025996
Artists: Luther Barnes | Sunset Jubilaires
Media: Video DVD
Released: June 2006
Malaco Music Group

1. I Know The Lord Will Make A Way
2. What Will He Say
3. I Know It Was Jesus
4. Im Still Holding On
5. Something Inside Of Me
6. Precious Lord
7. Thank You For Mercy
8. Leaning On Jesus
9. Wherever I Go
10. Lord Im Here Waiting
11. Heaven On My Mind


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wherever I Go Live (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *