Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop

Chosen Novels1-3 : I Have Called You By Name – Come And See – And I Will Gi


The Chosen Novel Collection

Based on the acclaimed video series The Chosen, the life of Jesus gets a fresh, new telling in this novel series from New York Times bestselling author Jerry B. Jenkins. This special edition boxed set contains the first three novels in the series.

I Have Called You By Name
What was it like to encounter Jesus face-to-face? Journey to Galilee in the first century. See the difference He made in the lives of those He called to follow Him and how they were forever transformed.

Come and See
As Jesus’ ministry grew, more people wanted to hear and be healed. All, by encountering Jesus, were forever changed. Follow along with Jesus’ disciples as they witness miraculous healings, confrontations with the religious establishment, growing concern among Roman officials over Jesus’ popularity, and, most of all, love personified.

And I Will Give You Rest
In this third installment, we see Jesus healing the sick, preaching, feeding the five thousand, and raising the dead. His enemies grow more determined to silence him. And his very human disciples struggle with their own questions and concerns, believing in but not yet understanding their Messiah.

1 in stock

SKU (ISBN): 9781424568192
ISBN10: 1424568196
Jerry Jenkins
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: February 2024
Publisher: Broadstreet Publishing Group, LLC


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chosen Novels1-3 : I Have Called You By Name – Come And See – And I Will Gi”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: 9781424568192 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop